980 E. 12th Street

Brooklyn, NY 11230

Call Us Today!

Book Appointment

Testimonials

March 20, 2018 by Rachel R. (Verified Patient from ZocDoc)
Overall Rating 5

DSC_9216I just had the absolute best experience with Dr. Bartov I have ever had with any doctor. Everyone in the office was so friendly, he saw me so quickly and treated me with such care. In the modern day medical industry it is so hard to find a doctor where I feel like I’m a human who is cared for, not just a number in a database. I hope that he will be my dentist for the rest of my life. If I ever move away, I will wait until I am visiting family and go to the dentist here with Dr. Bartov. Absolutely the best, if you at all can go to him for your dentistry!!


May 7, 2018 by Taras K. (Verified Patient from ZocDoc)
Overall Rating 5

Dr Bartov is very professional. He is very knowledgeable, understanding and likes his profession. There’s all brand new technology in the office which allows to dr Bartov do the best job. The staff is very polite too, and the office is very clean.


March 3, 2018 by Everly M. (Verified Patient from ZocDoc)
Overall Rating 5

Great!! I’ve never had a doctor who took their time to really thoroughly explain everything in a way I can understand. He and his staff did everything they could to make me very comfortable. Finally found a doctor that I’m excited to visit again!


March 1, 2018 by Irina V. (Verified Patient from ZocDoc)
Overall Rating 5

I had a great experience, the Dr is very knowledgeable and friedly. there was no wait time took me right away. Would definitely recommend this dr.


Feb 16, 2018 by Suzette T. (Verified Patient from ZocDoc)
Overall Rating 5

I have nothing but great things to say about Dr. Bartov and his staff. Dr. Bartov is exceptionally gentle and knowledgable. I was seen on time and he answered all of my questions.


Feb 10, 2018 by Megan T. (Verified Patient from ZocDoc)
Overall Rating 5

Very educational about my very own teeth, and they are nice and fixed. And the staff is very friendly and awesome thanks you guys! I have found my long term dentist!


Feb 2, 2018 by Sheri M. (Verified Patient from ZocDoc)
Overall Rating 5

I went in as a consultation and the dr was very nice. He was very gental and explained everything he was going to do. I would definitely recommend this dr to someone else 🙂


January 21, 2018 by Rochelle A. (Verified Patient from ZocDoc)
Overall Rating 5

I had a dental emergency and was frantically looking for a decent dentist that would see me that same day. Well by chance I came across this site and found an exceptional dentist. Dr Bartov saw me right away and I was met with a pleasant and clean office in a family friendly atmosphere. He made my tooth a less painful experience. I highly recommend him, in fact I’m bringing my 14 year old for her check up next week.


January 19, 2018 by Carol H. (Verified Patient from ZocDoc)
Overall Rating 5

Was seen shortly after arriving and not only that my daughter who didn’t even have an appointment was seen as well. The entire staff is AMAZING seriously. The dentist explains everything before he does it. The best dentist by far. Looking forward to our six month check up. If you need an amazing dentist with an awesome staff then look no further.


January 5, 2018 by Vladimir T. (Verified Patient from ZocDoc)
Overall Rating 5

Anatoly and his staff are providing an excellent service. I felt comfortable by being informed about the nature of my problem and options I have to address it without unnecessary delays.


December 25, 2017 by April B. (Verified Patient from ZocDoc)
Overall Rating 5

I was very nervous about seeing a dentist but the receptionist, assistant and dentist were all very pleasant, helpful and explained everything to me. They totally calmed me down and I can’t wait to see them again next week. I would highly recommend this dentist to any and everyone.


November 9, 2017 by Janna T. (Verified Patient from ZocDoc)
Overall Rating 5

Very professional Doctor! Very friendly! Office stuff also are friendly and professoinal, the office is very clean. Doctor works very nice, I didn’t feel any pain and everything was made so quick! I felt myself very relaxing. Highly recommend this doctor to everybody! Thank you!


980 E. 12th Street

Brooklyn, NY 11230

Call Us Today!

(718) 377-3222

Book Appointment

info@EmpireDentalNY.com